ZEN YOGA CLASSES

Body & Mind

Slang for feeling peaceful and relaxed.
Need we say more.

 

Fun Flow Yoga

This Vinyasa based flow gets your heart beating along to inspirational and soulful music from various genres. Options for arm balancing and learning inversions will be offered in the high-energy routine. Come ready to sweat, work, learn, and laugh in this nurturing lighthearted class.

 

Mindful Hatha Flow Yoga

An all-levels class that places emphasis on proper alignment and purposeful movement while exploring the edges of one’s individual strength and flexibility. Students can expect to leave their mats feeling strong and centered. 

 

Rise and Shine Yoga

Slow flowing movement will awaken you to the day, by easing into your body through various fundamental yoga positions.

 

Slow Flow Yoga

Slow flowing movement will awaken you to the day, by easing into your body through creative sequencing. Nurture your Body, Mind and Spirit by connecting to sacred Sanskrit song and soothing instrumental music.

 

Tune-Up Yoga

Starting with a sequence that opens specific targeted muscle groups and ending with restful restorative poses that are geared toward de-stressing, this class will recharge your battery half-way through the week.

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Today - Jan 19
  • Slow Flow Yoga
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:40PM
    Megan Zwerlein
    Studio 1
    (2 taken, 18 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31