STRENGTH CLASSES

Lean machine

Be stronger than your excuses. Increase lean muscle tissue, improve structural strength and decrease excess body fat.  

 

Body Sculpt

A challenging and dynamic strength and toning conditioning class, targeting the entire body for total muscle fatigue. Possible resistance tools include: weights, bands, exercise balls and body bars.

 

CoreBarre

A series of isometric movements which uses a combination of light resistance, the ballet barre and bodyweight exercises to define and reshape the entire body.

 

Power Core 30

Rock Hard ABS!  This 30 minute express class uses a variety of exercises and tools.  Your abdominal muscles will be hit hard, firming up the transverse,obliques and rectus abdominus.

 

Pure Strength

This strength and conditioning work-out uses different exercises and equipment each week to target all major muscle groups.

 

RIPPED

Enter the burpee free zone with this all resistance class.  Hit each muscle group with a combination of compound and isolation exercises, guaranteed to increase strength and definition.

 

SLT

Rev up your metabolism with this Strengthen, Lengthen and Tone, all-out, fat-blasting work-out.  Equipment varies week-to-week.

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Today - Jan 19
  • Power Core 30
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10AM
    Jessica Forlenzo
    Studio 1
    (10 taken, 10 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31