CARDIO CLASSES

Heart Healthy

Feel the beat. Raise your stamina and burn calories.

 

Cycling

Using a specialized stationary bicycle, participants ride through jumps, hill climbs, inter-vals, and flat roads at varying speeds and resistance.

 

Kickboxing

Based on the principles of several martial arts, this shadow boxing class will have you kick and punch your way to a lean and toned physique, while increasing balance and coordination. 

 

Straight-Up-Cardio

Done to upbeat, motivating music, this sequence of lunges, squats, plyometric exercises and dance moves will increase your aerobic capacity and power.

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Today - Jan 19
  • Cycling
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:25AM
    Peter G. Gonzalez
    Studio 2
    (18 taken, 2 available)
  • Kickboxing
    8:30AM
    8:30AM - 9:25AM
    Jessica Forlenzo
    Studio 1
    (2 taken, 18 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31